Saturday, September 5, 2009

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha

(魔法少女リリカルなのは Mahō Shōjo Ririkaru Nanoha)

Total Episodes: 13+13+26

Originally Run: 2004-On Going

Genre: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Magical Girl, Science Fiction

(Season 1: Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha)

Takamachi Nanoha, a nine years old girl who’s attending elementary school. One day, Nanoha had a dream about a mage who’s been injured and turn into a ferret. She’d really found him by the call from her heart, and this ferret, Yuno Scrya, explain to Nanoha that he must collected the set of twenty-one dangerous ancient artifacts named “Jewel Seeds”. Yuno gives Nanoha a magical wand called “Intelligent Device” and named “Raising/Raging Heart” to capture those Jewel Seeds and she unexpectedly gain her magic level highly and hastily in a short tempo of time. As they begin to collect the Jewel Seeds, Nanoha learns magic from Yuno while continuing with her ordinary life. The picture’s qualities/character’s qualities pretty normal.

(Season 2: Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha A's)

A several months later from the first season, a nine years old wheelchair bound girl name Hayate Yagami forms a contract with the intelligent weapon named the Book of Darkness. The 4th Belkan/Velka Knights named Signum, Vita, Shama, and Zafira appeared in front of their master who has summoned them. Actually, Hayate didn’t forms a contract or summon them on purpose, but accidentally. Once the pages of the Book are filled, Hayate will be able to make a single wish. Even though so Hayate doesn’t realize that in order to fulfill the task of filling the pages of Book of Darkness is capturing magic from various sources such as monsters or even magician. The picture’s qualities/character’s qualities increase better from the first season.

(Season 3: Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS)

10 years after the incident in Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A’s; Nanoha, Fate, and Hayate working for the Time-Space-Administration-Bureau (TSAB). Three of them were StrikerS level or called as SS level (yes, previously Nanoha A’s means A level). On this season, it declares if Fate and Nanoha was creating Riot Force along with their own trainees such as Subaru Nakajima, Teana Lanster, etc. Even though the uncontrolled Lost Logia will get in the way of Riot Force 6, they fight hard to prevent them, stay remains on their plans, training their trainees and helping with other tasks that arise along the way. The picture’s qualities/character’s qualities increase far better than the previous season.

My Comment: Even though it was a magical girl or an animes which looks created for girls, it's surely interesting enough til I finish the whole season unrealizely. The comedy, action, and story's pretty cool on the whole storyline. The picture’s qualities/character’s qualities gradually increasing season by season (great)

Download links M-HQ (70mb±): click here [season 1]

--------------------------(75mb±): click here [season 2]

--------------------------(80mb±): click here [season 3]

Watch online: click here [season 1]

----------------: click here [season 2]

----------------: click here [season 3]

No comments: